Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
Toggle Content
Toggle Content
Toggle Content

See what our customers say about Us!

Excellent
Based on 10 reviews
maria hernandez
maria hernandez
2023-02-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Vlad and Abdullah built my food cart and were very diligent in doing so. Very nice people to work with and also great pricing with the best quality of work! Thank you PNW, I will continue to do business with you in the future.
Fahad Al-Ogaidi
Fahad Al-Ogaidi
2023-02-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
PNW Food trailers are the best and most trustworthy company I’ve dealt with. I would say they’re the most talented and they care about small details to build a unique food trailer for you. Literally they can do and customise everything you want just to satisfy their customers. We’re so lucky to have this company in Oregon. can’t wait to see them expand and have their company in different states because they deserve it:)
Honey Thompson
Honey Thompson
2023-02-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am very happy with the custom built food cart I have from PNW Food Trailers and Trucks. The Team is very helpful and always respond to my questions and concerns.
Angela Guerrero
Angela Guerrero
2023-02-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
PNW Food Trailers are the best. They will build your trailer to your specifications and help with any doubts you may have. Excellent quality trailers and customer service! I continuously get compliments on my food trailer. I highly recommend them. You won’t be disappointed!
Daniel Miranda
Daniel Miranda
2023-02-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Pacific Northwest Trailers and Trucks will for sure provide you with all you could ask for in terms of the quality of the trailers they build and the quality service, and creative finishes all at highly competitive prices. The owner Vlad is a kind soul who will listen and work with you to turn your dreams of owning your own food truck business into a vibrant and bustling reality. Can’t say enough positive things about this place, if you are looking to start a food truck business....these are your guys!! We already bought 5 trailers from PNW and we never have any problems 100% guaranteed 👌
Daniel Miranda
Daniel Miranda
2023-02-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We already bought 4 trailers in the past 4 years and they are really affordable and the best quality trailers out there! Vladimir is really nice all the time and his recommendations are always very helpful.
Joseph Beltran
Joseph Beltran
2023-01-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Pnw is amazing, been buying trailers from them since 2 years ago. Few weeks ago I had an issue with 1 of the trailer and they took all the responsibility and fix it, they make sure my trailer was working properly they did more touch up. Over all was amazing knowing that I can count with them. Highly recommend
Josh Cook
Josh Cook
2021-11-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great people .. Great product .. Quick response..
Emiliano Mendoza - Sundar
Emiliano Mendoza - Sundar
2019-10-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I would like to say thank you to the gentlemen at PNW Food Trailers and Trucks. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional at building custom food trailers and trucks. They helped us through the process and had information on everything, from what kind of things you need for different foods, safety instructions for operating, and even what to plan for in terms of the different weather and seasons. I highly recommend PNW to anyone looking to build their own food carts.